Board of Directors

The Morrow County Health District is governed by a board of five elected directors. Board meetings are open to the public and are held the last Monday of each month. The meeting location rotates through the communities of Heppner, Boardman, Irrigon, Lexington, and Ione.

Current board members are:

Photo: John Murray, Secretary/Treasurer Photo: Leann Rea Photo: Joe Perry  
John Murray
Leann Rea Joe Perry Barbara Huwe
Pharmacist, Murray’s Drugs Commissioner, Morrow County Commercial Loan Officer, Bank of Eastern Oregon