The Morrow County Health District is governed by a board of five elected directors. Board meetings are open to the public and are held the last Monday of each month. The meeting location rotates through the communities of Heppner, Boardman, Irrigon, Lexington, and Ione.

Upcoming Board Meetings:
January 31, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.

Recent Board Meetings:
December 2021 – Cancelled
November 2021 (Draft Minutes) (Agenda)
October 2021 (Minutes) (Agenda
September 2021 (Minutes) (Agenda)
August 2021 (Minutes) (Agenda)

Audited Financial Statements – 2021

Board Meeting Calendar – 2022

Current board members are:

John Murray, Chairman

Business Owner — Term Expires 6/25

Carri Grieb

Business Owner — Term Expires 6/23

Aaron Palmquist

Irrigon City Manager — Term Expires 6/23

Marie Shimer

Director of Educational Services - MCSD - Term Expires 6/25

Diane Kilkenny

Registered Nurse / Business Owner - Term Expires 6/25